Thanks for stopping by

We hope you enjoy our blog, if you would like to become a contributor then please feel free to contact us.


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other subscribers.

Follow me

With the clocks having gone forward last weekend, we at Treads and Threads thought there would be no better man than George Ezra to take us through to the summer with this brilliant album titled ‘Staying at Tamara’s’.

In our opinion this is some of Ezra’s best work, creating chilled yet up beat anthems that will get you in the mood for those summer months. You better get used to the lyrics from this album, it will no doubt be a cert for every festival across the UK this year.

The track list can be found below. We have also included a sound clip of our favorite track from the album ‘shotgun’.

Track list:

  • Pretty Shining People
  • Don’t Matter Now
  • Get Away
  • Shotgun
  • Paradise
  • All My Love
  • Sugarcoat
  • Hold My Girl
  • Saviour
  • Only a Human
  • The Beautiful Dream

You can listen and download on SPOTIFY or APPLE MUSIC 

Photo credit:

About author / T&T